Exhibitor List

2018 Sheboygan Home Expo

Exhibitor Booth Category Website
AHT Windows Wisconsin 122 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.ahtwindows.com
All American HVAC LLC 108 HVAC www.all-americanhvac.com
American Metal Roofs 202 Roofing/Siding or Gutter Contractors  www.americanmetalroofswi.com
ARC Contracting NEW! 323 325 Bathtub Repair or Refinishing www.arccontracting.com
BMO Harris Bank 208 Financial Institutions/Consultant www.bmoharris.com
Bath Fitter 504 Kitchen & Bath www.bathfitter.com/location/foxvalley
Bitter Neumann Appliance TV Furniture 117 119 121 Appliance Retailer www.bitterneumann.com
Budget Blinds NEW! 503 Window Treatments www.budgetblinds.com/Sheboygan
CertaPro Painters 321 Painting or Staining ecwi.certapro.com
D & D Carpentry Inc. 219 221 Builder -Single Family & Spec / Builder Remodel-Residential www.ddcarpentry.com
Dave Zelm Prestige Builders LLC 113 115 Builder Remodel/Residential/Other  www.davezelmprestigebuilders.com
Energy Shop 301 Fireplaces/Woodstoves Outdoor www.energyshop-gb.com
Everdry Waterproofing 303 Basement Waterproofing everdrywisconsin.com
Expedition Log Homes 120 Log Homes / Building Materials & Supplies www.expeditionloghomes.com
Exterior Custom Solutions 105 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.exteriorcustomsolutions.com
Falls Glass Service Inc. 603 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service Fireplaces/Woodstoves-Outdoor www.fallsglass.com
Fortress Floors 226 Carpet/Flooring or Wall Covering  www.fortressfloors.com
Freis Tile & Design LLC 124 126 Carpet/Flooring or Wall Covering www.freistile.com
G&F Overhead Doors NEW! 201 Overhead Doors www.gandfpro.com
Gerhard's Kitchen & Bath NEW! 317 Kitchen & Bath www.gerhardsstore.com
Hillcrest Builders & Construction Inc. 502 Builder Single Family Spec Builder Multifamily or Condo www.hillcrestbuilders.com
Johnson Bank  225 Financial Institutions/Consultant www.johnsonbankmortgage.com/btally-brill
K.Bee Window and Siding Inc.  223 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service Roofing/Siding or Gutter Contractors www.kbeewindows.com
Kaat's Water Conditioning (Culligan) 103 Water Treatment culliganwi.com
LeafFilter North of Wisconsin 224 Roofing/Siding or Gutter Contractors www.leaffilter.com/offices/wisconsin
Macco's Floor Covering Center 601 Carpet/Flooring or Wall Covering www.maccos.com
Mad City Windows 404 Windows/Doors/Glass Products & Service  www.madcitywindows.com
Mike Depagter Plumbing NEW! 319 Plumbing Contractors  www.mikedepagterplumbing.com
Neuens Fredonia Lumber Co. Inc. 106 Building Materials & Supplies www.neuens.com
Oostburg Lumber NEW! 318  Building Materials & Supplies www.oostburglumber.com
Packerland Home Improvement (Renewal by Andersen) 109 111 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.rba-newi.com
Professional Heating & Cooling 222 HVAC www.prohc.com
Rebath of Central Wisconsin 402 Bathtub Repair or Refinishing www.rebathcentral.com
Scotts Home Improvement & ABC Seamless Siding 501 Windows/Doors/Glass/Products & Service scottsabcseamless.com
Schmidt's Cheese NEW! 302 Other
Sheboygan Press 217 Media/Newspaper www.sheboyganpress.com
Trademark Builders LLC 102 104  Builder-Remodel/Residential/Other www.themarkofquality.com
Tundraland Home Improvements 206 Windows/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.tundraland.com
US Bank NEW! 218 Financial Institutions/Consultant www.usbank.com
US Cellular NEW! 204 Other www.uscellular.com
Vandervart Concrete Products 107 Concrete/Masonry Materials & Contractors www.vandervart.com
Village Realty & Development Inc. 220 Real Estate www.villagerealtywi.com
World Class Outdoor Lighting NEW! 118 Landscapers/Nursery/ Tree Sales & Moving/Lawn Maintenance www.worldclassoutdoorlighting.com