Exhibitor List

2017 Sheboygan Home Expo

Exhibitor Booth Category Website
906 Communications NEW! 122 Communications www.906com.com
AHT Wisconsin Windows 108 Windows/Doors/Glass Products Service www.ahtwindows.com
Aim Insurance Group 224 Insurance/Warranties  www.aimgroupinsurance.com
All American HVAC LLC 316 HVAC www.all-americanhvac.com
American Metal Roofs NEW! 111 Roofing/Siding or Gutter Contractors  www.americanmetalroofswi.com
BMO Harris Bank NEW! 206 Financial Institutions/Consultant www.bmoharris.com
Bath Fitter 402 Bathtub Repair or Refinishing www.bathfitter.com
Bitter Neumann Appliance TV Furniture 113 115 117 Appliance Retailer www.bitterneumann.com
Brand Muscle NEW! 101 http://www.brandmuscle.com/
CertaPro Painters 219 Painting or Staining ecwi.certapro.com
Creative Home Technologies LLC 312 Window/Doors/Glass Products Service Roofing Siding or Gutter Contractor creativehometech.com
Culligan Water Conditioning  Inc. 101 103 Water Treatment www.culliganwi.com
D & D Carpentry Inc. 218 220 Builder -Single Family & Spec / Builder Remodel-Residential www.ddcarpentry.com
Dave Zelm Prestige Builders LLC 202 204 Builder Remodel/Residential/Other  www.davezelmprestigebuilders.com
Direct TV (Down to Earth Media) NEW! 304 306 Media
Energy Shop 120 Fireplaces/Woodstoves Outdoor www.energyshop-gb.com
Expedition Log Homes 314 Log Homes / Building Materials & Supplies www.expeditionloghomes.com
Exterior Custom Solutions 105 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.ExteriorCustomSolutions.com
Everdry Waterproofing 217 Basement Waterproofing www.everdrywisconsin.com
Falls Glass Service Inc. 603 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service Fireplaces/Woodstoves-Outdoor www.fallsglass.com
Fortress Floors NEW! 318 Carpet/Flooring or Wall Covering  www.fortressfloors.com
Freis Tile & Design LLC 119 121 Ceramic tile www.freistile.com
Gr8Garages360 NEW! 310 Garages
Hillcrest Builders & Construction Inc. 502 Builder Single Family Spec Builder Multifamily or Condo www.hillcrestbuilders.com
Invigorating Waters NEW! 302 Water Treatment www.invigoratingwaters.com
Johnson Bank  225 Financial Institutions/Consultant www.johnsonbankmortgage.com/btally-brill
K.Bee Window and Siding Inc.  109 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service Roofing/Siding or Gutter Contractors www.kbeewindows.com
LeafFilter North of Wisconsin 118 Roofing/Siding or Gutter Contractors www.leaffilter.com/offices/wisconsin
Macco's Floor Covering Center 601 Carpet/Flooring or Wall Covering www.maccos.com
Mad City Windows NEW! 504 Windows/Doors/Glass Products & Service  www.madcitywindows.com
Midwest Gutter Guard NEW! 320 Roofing/Siding or Gutter Contractors  www.midwestgutterguard.com
Miller Implement Co Inc NEW! 317 319 321 323 Excavating Equipment www.millerimplement.com/
Neuens Fredonia Lumber Co. Inc. 106 Building Materials & Supplies www.neuens.com
Paceline Construction NEW! 503  Builder-Remodel/Residential/Other / Builder -Single Family & Spec www.pacelineconstruction.com
Packerland Home Improvement (Renewal by Andersen) 501 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.rba-newi.com
Pella Windows & Doors of Wisconsin NEW! 124 126  Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.pellawi.com
Plymouth Plumbing & Heating Inc. 203 Plumbing Contractors  www.plymouth-plumbing.com
Priced Right Exteriors 222 Window/Doors/Glass Products & Service
Professional Heating & Cooling NEW! 325 HVAC www.prohc.com
Rebath of Central Wisconsin 221 223 Bathtub Repair or Refinishing www.rebathcentral.com
Scotts Home Improvement & ABC Seamless Siding 404 Windows/Doors/Glass/Products & Service Scottsabcseamless.com
Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac NEW! 304 306 308 Transportation www.sheboygangm.com/
Sheboygan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram NEW! 322 324 326 Transportation www.sheboyganchryslercenter.com/
Sheboygan Press 201 Media/Newspaper www.sheboyganpress.com
Trademark Builders LLC 102 104  Builder-Remodel/Residential/Other www.themarkofquality.com
Tundraland Home Improvements 208 Windows/Doors/Glass Products & Service www.tundraland.com
Vandervart Concrete Products 107 Concrete/Masonry Materials & Contractors www.vandervart.com
Village Realty & Development Inc. 226 Real Estate www.VillageRealtyWI.com
Wigg Brothers Exterior Remodeling (C & E Construction of Sheboygan LLC) 205 207 Builder Remodel/Residential/Other Concrete/Masonry Materials & Contractors Decks www.wiggbrothersconstruction.com

2017 Home Expo Sponsors

Beer Garden Sponsor:
Johnson Bank

Johnson Bank Kohler Wisconsin

Kid’s Workshop Sponsors:
Drexel & Plymouth High School

Drexel Building Supply and Plymouth High School sponsors of the Kid's Build a Birdhouse Workshop

Event Entry Sponsor:
Neuens Fredonia Lumber

Neuens Fredonia Lumber Co

Seminars Sponsor:
Oostburg Lumber Co.

Oostburg Lumber Co

Chainsaw Carving Sponsor:
Expedition Log Homes

Expedition Log Homes Oostburg Wisconsin

Pizza Party Sponsor:
Roffers Concrete Construction

Roffers Concrete Construction Saint Nazianz Wisconsin

Pub Table Sponsor:
Larry’s Distributing

Larry's Distributing

Pub Table Sponsor:
Trademark Builders

Trademark Builders Plymouth Wisconsin

Pub Table Sponsor:
Macco’s Floor Covering Center

Macco's Floor Covering Center Sheboygan